Event Details


Join The Physics Room for their first exhibition opening of 2023, Te Hā, curated by Toi Māori Intern Taniora Tamati-Rakete (Te Atiawa, Kāi Tahu, Ngāpuhi).

Featuring Megan Brady, Kiringāua Cassidy, D Harding, Ruby Mae Hinepunui Solly, and Areta Wilkinson.

Whakatau and preview: from 5:30pm, Friday 27 January

Performance by Ruby Mae Hinepunui Solly: 5:45pm, Friday 27 January

Read more about the exhibition here.